Home Page
Home
Tender
Tender
Sitemap
Sitemap
Contact
Contact

Price Sensitive Information

Interest Rate

Schedule of Charges

Online Service
Charge

Form
Downloads

PBL
Branches
Branch Information
Branch Information by Division
Dhaka | Chittagong | Sylhet | Khulna | Rajshahi | Rangpur | Barisal
Barisal Division
1. Babugonj Branch
Babugonj High School Road, P.O. - Babugonj, Dist. - Barisal
Mobile:
Phone: 01711435028
Email: babugonj@pubalibankbd.com
2. Bamna Branch
P.O.- Bamna, P.S- Bamna, Dist. - Barguna
Mobile:
Phone: 880-886-281
Email: bamna@pubalibankbd.com
3. Barguna Branch
Bazar Road, P.O. - Barguna, Dist. - Barguna
Mobile:
Phone: 880 446 350
Email: barguna@pubalibankbd.com
4. Barisal Branch
18, K.B. Hemayetuddin Road, P.O. - Barisal Sadar, Dist. - Barisal
Mobile:
Phone: 880 431 52383, 54229 880 431 56863
Email: barisal@pubalibankbd.com
5. Bazar Road Branch
Bazar Road, P.O. - Barisal Sadar, Dist. - Barisal
Mobile:
Phone: 880 431 53108
Email: bazarroad@pubalibankbd.com
6. Bhandaria Branch
Mosjid Road, Kathalia Bandar, P.O. - Kathalia
Mobile:
Phone: 880 496 221 09
Email: bhandaria@pubalibankbd.com
7. Bhola Branch
Mahajan Patty, Sadar Road, P.O. - Bhola
Mobile:
Phone: 880 491 55555
Email: bhola@pubalibankbd.com
8. Charfashion, Bhola
PO:Charfashion, P.S:Charfashion, Pourashava-Charfashion
Mobile: 01917704728
Phone: 0492374036
Email: charfashion@pubalibankbd.com
9. Golachipa Branch
Holding no. 54, Ward no. 04, Pourashava - Golachipa, P.S - Colachipa
Mobile: 01917704885
Phone: 0442456245
Email: galachipa@pubalibankbd.com
10. Hizla Branch
Khunna Gobindopur, Upzila Bhaban, Hizla, P.O. - Barjalia
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: hizla@pubalibankbd.com
11. Hospital Road Branch
167, Hospital Road, Barisal Sadar, P.O. - Barisal Sadar
Mobile:
Phone: 880 431 53425
Email: hospitalrd@pubalibankbd.com
12. Jhalakati Branch
Sattyasram Road (Station Road), Halima Boarding Complex, P.O. - Jhalakati
Mobile:
Phone: 880 496 3379
Email: jhalakati@pubalibankbd.com
13. Kalaiya Bandar Branch
Kalaiya Bandar, P.O. - Kalaiya Bandar, Dist. - Patuakhali
Mobile: 01711-437483
Phone: 880 441 4422 319
Email: kalaiya@pubalibankbd.com
14. Madhabpasha Branch
Madhabpasha Bazar, P.O. - Madhabpasha, Dist. - Barisal
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: madhabpasha@pubalibankbd.com
15. Mearhat Branch
Vill. Kawrikhara, Station Road, Merhat, P.O. - Kawrikhara
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: mearhat@pubalibankbd.com
16. Mehendigonj Branch
Patarhat Bandar, P.O. - Mehendigonj, Dist. - Barisal
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: mehendigonj@pubalibankbd.com
17. Mothbaria Branch
Mothbaria, Pirojpur,
Mobile:
Phone: 0462575498
Email: mathbaria@pubalibankbd.com
18. Nalcity Branch
11, Station Road,Upzilla - Nalcity, Pourashava - Nalcity, Dist. - Jhalakati
Mobile:
Phone: 01937404326
Email: nalcity@pubalibankbd.com
19. Nazirpur Branch
Sadar Road, Nazipur, P.O. - Nazirpur, Dist. - Pirojpur
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: nazirpur@pubalibankbd.com
20. Patuakhali Branch
Natun Bazar, Sadar Road, P.O. - Patuakhali
Mobile:
Phone: 880 441 62482
Email: patuakhali@pubalibankbd.com
21. Perojpur Branch
Club Road (C.B Road), P.O. - Pirojpur Sadar, Dist. - Pirojpur
Mobile:
Phone: 880 461 316
Email: pirojpur@pubalibankbd.com
22. Rajapur Branch
Thana Road, P.O - Rajapur, Dist. - Jhalukhati
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: rajapur@pubalibankbd.com
23. Shahid Minar Branch
140/1 Sadar Road, Barisal Sadar, Dist. - Barishal
Mobile:
Phone: 880 431 52646
Email: shahidminar@pubalibankbd.com
24. Sharsina Branch
Sarsina, P.O. - Darus Sunnat, Dist. - Pirojpur
Mobile:
Phone: 880 0461 286 16
Email: sarsina@pubalibankbd.com
25. Tarki Bandar Branch
JAMAL MIAH BHABAN, TIPU KAMAL SARAK, P.O:GOURNADI, P.S:GOURANADI
Mobile:
Phone: 01678329021
Email:
Foreign Currency Rates
Currency Buying Selling
USD 81.00 82.50
EURO 86.15 90.80
GBP 99.70 104.70
News & Events

November 08, 2016
A training course on ‘Foundation Training for Senior Officers & Officers’ was held recently under the auspices of Pubali Bank Training Institute.

 

November 03, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. holds 4th conference-2016 of Regional and Corporate Branch Managers .

 

November 03, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. holds 4th conference-2016 of Regional and Corporate Branch Managers .

 

November 02, 2016
Pubali Bank Limited donates Tk. 20(Twenty) Lac to Dhaka Bar Association .

 

October 27, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. organizes Follow up Meeting with the CLS Agents on Consumers Credit Scheme .

 

October 23, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. gives bicycle to girls of Monir Ahmed Academy, Sylhet .

 

October 19, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. inaugurates its shifted Gulshan Model Town Corporate Branch.

 

March 01, 2015
Pubali Bank Ltd. recommended for 10% Cash Dividend for the year 2014.

 

February 23, 2015
Md. Abdul Halim Chowdhury new Managing Director of Pubali Bank Ltd.

 

February 22,, 2015
1st Managers’conference-2015 of Dhaka South Region of Pubali Bank Ltd. held.

 

All News