Home Page
Home
Tender
Tender
Sitemap
Sitemap
Contact
Contact

Price Sensitive Information

Interest Rate

Schedule of Charges

Online Service
Charge

Form
Downloads

PBL
Branches
Branch Information
Branch Information by Division
Dhaka | Chittagong | Sylhet | Khulna | Rajshahi | Rangpur | Barisal
Rangpur Division
1. Dinajpur Branch
Maldhapatty, P.O. - Dinajpur Sadar, Dist. - Dinajpur
Mobile:
Phone: 880 531 65137
Email: dinajpur@pubalibankbd.com
2. Fulbari Branch
Chandrakhana (Upazilla complex), P.O. - Fulbari, Dist. - Kurigram
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: fulbari@pubalibankbd.com
3. Fulbari Branch
P.O. - Fulbari, Dist. - Dinajpur, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: fulbaridij@pubalibankbd.com
4. Gaibanda Branch
Powsa Park, P.O. - Gaibandha Sadar, Dist. - Gaibandha
Mobile:
Phone: 880 541 497
Email: gaibandha1613@yahoo.com
5. Govindagonj Branch
P.O. - Govindagonj, Dist. - Gaibandha, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: gobindagonjgba@pubalibankbd.com
6. Kurigram Branch
Ghospara, P.O. - Kurigram, Dist. - Kurigram
Mobile:
Phone: 880 581 475
Email: kurigram@pubalibankbd.com
7. Lalmonirhat Branch
Goshala Bazar Road, Lalmonirhat Sadar, P.O. - Lalmonirhat
Mobile:
Phone: 880 591 498
Email: lalmonirhat@pubalibankbd.com
8. Medical More Branch
Dhap(Jail Road), P.O. -Rangpur, Dist. - Rangpur
Mobile: 01678329019,01678329020
Phone: 01678329019,01678329020
Email:
9. Mohimagonj Branch
Mohimagonj, Gaibanda, Dist. - Gaibanda
Mobile:
Phone: 01711438558
Email: mohimagonj@pubalibankbd.com
10. Nilphamari Branch
Boro Mosjid Road, P.O. - Nilphamari Sadar, Dist. - Nilphamari
Mobile:
Phone: 880 551 409
Email: nilphamari@pubalibankbd.com
11. Panchagarh Branch
Kadamtola Road, Panchagarh Bazar, P.O. - Panchagarh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 562 245
Email: panchagarh@pubalibankbd.com
12. Parbatipur Branch
Abdul Jabbar Road, Natun Bazar, P.O. - Parbatipur, Dist. - Dinajpur
Mobile:
Phone: 880 5334 240
Email: parbotipur@pubalibankbd.com
13. Park Road Branch
Park Road, P.O. - Gaibandha Sadar, Dist. - Gaibandha
Mobile:
Phone: 880 541 745
Email: parkroad@pubalibankbd.com
14. Rangpur Branch
Street No.1, Central Road, P.O. - Rangpur Sadar
Mobile:
Phone: 880 521 62246
Email: rangpur@pubalibankbd.com
15. Saidpur Branch
Shaheed Dr. Zikrul Hoque Road, P.O. - Saidpur, Dist. - Nilphamari
Mobile:
Phone: 880 552 2167
Email: saidpur@pubalibankbd.com
16. Shapla Chattar Branch
Shapla Chattar, D.S Complex, Station Road, Alamnagar,, P.S. - Kotwali
Mobile:
Phone: 880 521 62572
Email: shaplachattar@pubalibankbd.com
17. Shutibari Branch (Rural)
Union - Goyabari, P.O. - Goyakharibari, Upazilla - Dimla
Mobile: 01917704865
Phone:
Email:
18. Station Road Branch
Barna Sajya Bhaban, P.O. - Rangpur Sadar, Dist. - Rangpur
Mobile:
Phone: 880 521 64894
Email: stationroad@pubalibankbd.com
19. Thakurgaon Branch
Banga Bandhu Sarak, Thakurgaon Town, P.O. - Thakurgaon Sadar
Mobile:
Phone: 880 561 52065
Email: thakurgaon@pubalibankbd.com
20. Thakurgaon Road Branch
Thakurgaon Road (Bazar), P.O. - Thakurgaon Road, Dist. - Thakurgaon
Mobile:
Phone: 880 561 53617
Email: thakurgaonrd@pubalibankbd.com
21. Tushbhander Branch
Vill. - Uttar Ghanashayam, P.O. - Tushbhander, Dist. - Lalmonirhat
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: tushbhander@pubalibankbd.com
Foreign Currency Rates
Currency Buying Selling
USD 81.00 82.50
EURO 86.15 90.80
GBP 99.70 104.70
News & Events

November 08, 2016
A training course on ‘Foundation Training for Senior Officers & Officers’ was held recently under the auspices of Pubali Bank Training Institute.

 

November 03, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. holds 4th conference-2016 of Regional and Corporate Branch Managers .

 

November 03, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. holds 4th conference-2016 of Regional and Corporate Branch Managers .

 

November 02, 2016
Pubali Bank Limited donates Tk. 20(Twenty) Lac to Dhaka Bar Association .

 

October 27, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. organizes Follow up Meeting with the CLS Agents on Consumers Credit Scheme .

 

October 23, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. gives bicycle to girls of Monir Ahmed Academy, Sylhet .

 

October 19, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. inaugurates its shifted Gulshan Model Town Corporate Branch.

 

March 01, 2015
Pubali Bank Ltd. recommended for 10% Cash Dividend for the year 2014.

 

February 23, 2015
Md. Abdul Halim Chowdhury new Managing Director of Pubali Bank Ltd.

 

February 22,, 2015
1st Managers’conference-2015 of Dhaka South Region of Pubali Bank Ltd. held.

 

All News