Home Page
Home
Tender
Tender
Sitemap
Sitemap
Contact
Contact

Price Sensitive Information

Interest Rate

Schedule of Charges

Online Service
Charge

Form
Downloads

PBL
Branches
Branch Information
Branch Information by Division
Dhaka | Chittagong | Sylhet | Khulna | Rajshahi | Rangpur | Barisal
Dhaka Division
1. Agriculture Complex
Khamarbari, Farmgate, Tejgoan
Mobile: 01711-401280
Phone: 880-2-9114637
Email: agricom@pubalibankbd.com
2. Akur Takur Branch
Zilla Sadar Road, P.O. - Tangail Sadar, Dist. - Tangail
Mobile:
Phone: 880-921-53209
Email: akurtakur@pubalibankbd.com
3. Aldi Bazar
Katakhali Bazar Road, P.O. - Katakhali, Dist. - Munshiganj
Mobile:
Phone: 880 691 2283
Email: katakhalimgonj@pubalibankbd.com
4. Araihazar
College Road, Araihazar, P.O. - Araihazar, Dist. - Narayangonj
Mobile:
Phone: 01711-827709
Email: araihazar@pubalibankbd.com
5. Asad Avenue
59/C, Asad Avenue, Mohammadpur, Dhaka-1207
Mobile: 01711-401286
Phone: 880 2 9110567
Email: asadave@pubalibankbd.com
6. Ashulia Branch
Ashulia, Dhaka, Dist.-Dhaka,
Mobile: 01713201663
Phone: 880 7788174
Email: ashulia@pubalibankbd.com
7. Ati Bazar Branch
Union - Ati Bazar, Upzilla - Karanigonj,
Mobile: 01917-704813
Phone: 7760277
Email: atibazar@pubalibankbd.com
8. B. B. Avenue
65, B.B. Avenue, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Mobile: 01714-401313
Phone: 880 2 9550600 880 2 9555406
Email: bbavenue@pubalibankbd.com
9. Babubazar
17, Akmal Khan Road, Babubazar, Dhaka-1100
Mobile: 01711404384
Phone: 880 2 7390955
Email: babubazar@pubalibankbd.com
10. Bakultala Branch
Bakultala Road, Jamalpur Sadar, P.O. - Jamalpur
Mobile:
Phone: 880 981 3482
Email: bakultala@pubalibankbd.com
11. Banani
H 86/87, New Airport Road, Banani, Dhaka - 1212
Mobile: 017-401285
Phone: 880 2 8816289
Email: banani@pubalibankbd.com
12. Banasree Branch
House No - 2 , Block - C, Main Road,, Ward No. 22, Banasree, Dist. - Dhaka
Mobile:
Phone: 01937404320
Email: banasree@pubalibankbd.com
13. Bangshal
260, Bangshal Road, Bangshal, Dhaka-1100
Mobile: 01711-404386
Phone: 880 2 9562333
Email: bangshal@pubalibankbd.com
14. Bar Library
6, Court House Street, Dhaka - 1100, Bangladesh
Mobile: 01711426545
Phone: 880 2 7114183
Email: barlibdhk@pubalibankbd.com
15. Baridhara Branch
House No - ga-37/1,Pragati sharani, Ward No. Nill Block - J,Jamalpur Tower, Dist. - Dhaka
Mobile:
Phone: 01937404319
Email: baridhara@pubalibankbd.com
16. Bashaboo
1/2, Central Bashaboo, Dhaka-1214, Bangladesh
Mobile: 01711-426550
Phone: 880 2 9332952
Email: basabo@pubalibankbd.com
17. Begum Bazar
70/1/A, Begum Bazar, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Mobile: 01711-437476
Phone: 880 2 7314835
Email: begumbazar@pubalibankbd.com
18. Belabo Branch
Star Plaza,College Road, Belabo Bazar, P.O: Belabo, P.S: Belabo
Mobile:
Phone: 01678329027
Email:
19. Bhaberchar
Bhaberchar, P.O. - Bhaberchar, Dist. - Munshigonj
Mobile:
Phone: 880 692 88021
Email: bhaberchar@pubalibankbd.com
20. Bhaighat Bazar Branch (Rural)
Union - Dhopakhali, P.S - Dhanbari, Dist. - Tangail
Mobile: 01917704869
Phone:
Email:
21. Bhairab Bazar Branch
Misty Patty, P.O. - Bhairab Bazar, Dist. - Kishoregonj
Mobile:
Phone: 880 9431 545
Email: bhairab@pubalibankbd.com
22. Bhanga Branch
Bhanga, Dist. - Faridpur,
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: bhanga@pubalibankbd.com
23. Charpara Branch
P.O. - Mymensing Sadar, Dist. - Mymensing,
Mobile:
Phone: 880 91 54750
Email: charpara@pubalibankbd.com
24. Charsindur
Charsindur Bazar, Pakragonj, P.O. - Charsindur Bazar, Dist. - Narsingdi
Mobile:
Phone: 880 11 862642
Email: charsindur@pubalibankbd.com
25. Chawk Bazar
186, Chawk Bazar, Dhaka-1211, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 2 7318418, 7313393 880 2 7318414
Email: chawkbazar@pubalibankbd.com
26. Chiriakhana
Main Road No. 2, Mirpur Section-2, Sony Cinema Hall Bhaban
Mobile: 01711-437480
Phone: 880 2 8031984
Email: chiriakhana@pubalibankbd.com
27. Dakshin Khan (Rural)
Chairman market, Dakshin Khan Bazar, Union - Dakshin Khan, P.S - Dakshin Khan
Mobile: 01917704861
Phone:
Email:
28. Dania Branch
Dania, Dhaka, Dist. - Dhaka
Mobile:
Phone: 01929913029
Email: dania@pubalibankbd.com
29. Daulatpur
Daulatpur, P.O. - Daulatpur, Dist. - Manikgonj
Mobile:
Phone: 880 2 651 432 8
Email: daulatpurmanik@pubalibankbd.com
30. Dhaka Rly. Station
Kamalapur Railway Station, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 2 9332459
Email: railway@pubalibankbd.com
31. Dhaka Stadium
8, D.I.T. Extension Road, Lal Bhaban, Dhaka-1000
Mobile: 019-350671
Phone: 880 2 9555565
Email: dhkstd@pubalibankbd.com
32. Dhalagaon
Dhalagaon Bazar, P.O. - Rampal, Dist. - Munshigonj
Mobile:
Phone: 880 691 3080
Email: dhalagaon@pubalibankbd.com
33. Dholairpar Branch
98, Dholairpar, Dhaka, , Dist. - Dhaka
Mobile: 01711-426556
Phone: 880 7451579
Email: dholaipar@pubalibankbd.com
34. Duptara
Kalibari Bazar, P.O. - Duptara, Dist. - Narayangonj
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: duptara@pubalibankbd.com
35. Elephant Road
Khadiza Plaza, 307, Elephant Road, Dhaka-1205
Mobile: 01711426540
Phone: 880 2 58611969
Email: elephantrd@pubalibankbd.com
36. Fakirapool Bazar
Inner Circular Road, Fakirapool, Dhaka-1000
Mobile: 01711-401274
Phone: 880 2 417994
Email: fakirapool@pubalibankbd.com
37. Faridpur Branch
Mayra Patty, Sk.Mujib Sarak, P.O. - Faridpur Sadar, Dist. - Faridpur
Mobile:
Phone: 880 631 63439
Email: faridpur@pubalibankbd.com
38. Farmgate
83, Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Tejgaon, P.O. - Tejkuni Para
Mobile: 01711-401284
Phone: 880 2 9110863
Email: farmgate@pubalibankbd.com
39. Foreign Exchange
24, Motijheel Comm. Area, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Mobile: 01711-404399
Phone: 880 2 9561858 880 2 9550952
Email: fex@pubalibankbd.com
40. Gazaria
Vill. - Gazaria, P.O. - Gazaria, Dist. - Munshiganj
Mobile:
Phone: 880 17826709
Email: gazaria@pubalibankbd.com
41. Ghorashal
Ghorashal Bazar, P.O. - Ghorashal, Dist. - Narsingdi
Mobile:
Phone: 880 6254 298 880 9345550 Ext. 104
Email: ghorashal@pubalibankbd.com
42. Gopalgonj Branch
97, Theatre Road, P.O. - Gopalgonj, Dist. - Gopalgonj
Mobile:
Phone: 880 0423 55507
Email: gopalgonj@pubalibankbd.com
43. Gopalpur Branch Branch
Konabari Bazar Road, P.O. - Gopalpur, Dist. - Tangail
Mobile:
Phone: 880 921 53074/13
Email: gopalpur@pubalibankbd.com
44. Goran Bazar
302/A, Khilgaon, Tilpapara, Dhaka
Mobile: 01711-426541
Phone: 880 2 7211328
Email: goranbazar@pubalibankbd.com
45. Gulshan Circle-1 Branch
BASHATI ARISTOCRATE, BIR UTTAM MIR SHAWKAT RD, Dist. - Dhaka
Mobile: 01917704992,01917704993
Phone: 01917704992,01917704993
Email: gulshanc1@pubalibankbd.com
46. Gulshan Model Town
Delta Life Tower (2nd Floor), Plot #37,Road #45 (North) & 90(South), Gulshan Cicle -2
Mobile: 01711-401281
Phone: 02-9849169
Email: gulshanmt@pubalibankbd.com
47. Hotel Osmani Int'l
23, Joykali Mandir Road, Dhaka-1203, Bangladesh
Mobile: 01711-426542
Phone: 880 7111873 880 2 9557605
Email: osmani@pubalibankbd.com
48. Imamgonj
22/1/23, Roy Ishwar Chandra Shil, Bahadur Street, Dhaka-1211
Mobile: 01711-437470
Phone: 880 2 7316608
Email: imamgonj@pubalibankbd.com
49. International Airport
House# 2, Road# 2, Sector-1, Uttara Model Town
Mobile: 017-437453
Phone: 880 2 8914512
Email: intairport@pubalibankbd.com
50. Islampur
3, Ahsanullah Road, Islampur, Dhaka
Mobile: 01711-437482
Phone: 880 2 7392291
Email: islampur@pubalibankbd.com
51. Jamalpur Branch
Medical Road, P.O. - Jamalpur Sadar, Dist. - Jamalpur
Mobile:
Phone: 880 981 3149
Email: jamalpur@pubalibankbd.com
52. Johnson Road
51/12, Johnson Road, Dhaka - 1100, Bangladesh
Mobile: 01711-426544
Phone: 880 2 47114343
Email: johnson@pubalibankbd.com
53. Joydevpur
Chandana, P.O. - Chandana, Dist. - Gazipur
Mobile: 01711-437452
Phone: 880 2 9252218
Email: joydebpur@pubalibankbd.com
54. Kafrul
31, South Kafrul (Rim Complex), Dhaka-1206, Bangladesh
Mobile: 01711-404360
Phone: 880 2 9872114
Email: kafrul@pubalibankbd.com
55. Kaligonj
Cenema Hall Road, Kaligonj Bazar, P.O. - Kaligonj
Mobile: 01714-037346
Phone: 880-0682351032
Email: kaligonjgazi@pubalibankbd.com
56. Kalirbazar
A.C. Dhar Road, Kalirbazar, Narayangonj Sadar, Dist. - Narayangonj
Mobile:
Phone: 880 9711355 880 9716017
Email: kalirbazar@pubalibankbd.com
57. Kamalpur Branch
P.O. - Kamalpur, Dist. - Kishoregonj, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 9431 632
Email: kamalpur@pubalibankbd.com
58. Kamrangirchar Branch
HAJEE AMIN SUPER MARKET, 97 ASHRAFABAD ROAD, PAKA, P.O: KAMRANGIRCHAR, P.S: KAMRANGIRCHAR
Mobile: 01678-329017,01678-329018
Phone: 01678-329017
Email:
59. Kanaipur Branch
Kanaipur, Faridpur,
Mobile:
Phone: 01552477320
Email: kanaipur@pubalibankbd.com
60. Karatia Branch
Karatia, P.O. - Tangail Sadar, Dist. - Tangail
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: karatia@pubalibankbd.com
61. Karwan Bazar
Jalalabad Bhaban, 22, Karwan Bazar, Dhaka-1215
Mobile: 01911-353282
Phone: 880 2 8114080
Email: kawranbazar@pubalibankbd.com
62. Kashimpur
Kashimpur, P.O. - Kashimpur, Dist. - Gazipur
Mobile: 018-242292
Phone: 9298473
Email: kashimpur@pubalibankbd.com
63. Kishoregonj Branch
Bara Bazar, Ishakhan Road, P.O. - Kishoregonj Sadar
Mobile: 01711437485
Phone: 880 941 62513
Email: kishoregonj@pubalibankbd.com
64. Komorgonj
Vill. - Pathankanda, P.O. - Bardhanpara, Dist. - Dhaka
Mobile: 01711-438465
Phone: 880 11 868972
Email: komorgonj@pubalibankbd.com
65. Kuril Bishwa Road Branch
Ka-96/D, Kuril, Bishwa Road (1st Floor), P.O. - Khilkhat,, P.S.-Badda,
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: kuril@pubalibankbd.com
66. Laboratory Road
Mirpur Road, Science Lab. Campus, Dhaka-1205
Mobile: 01711-426543
Phone: 880-2-9660625 880 2 9660625
Email: labroad@pubalibankbd.com
67. Madan Branch
PS. Head Quarter, P.O. - Madan, Dist. - Netrokona
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: madan@pubalibankbd.com
68. Madaripur Branch
Main Road, Puran Bazar, P.O. - Madaripur
Mobile:
Phone: 880 661 55584
Email: madaripur@pubalibankbd.com
69. Madhabdi Branch
209 Bank Road, P.O. - Madhabdi, Dist. - Narsingdi
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: madhabdi@pubalibankbd.com
70. Malibagh
69/1, New Circular Road, Malibagh, Dhaka-1217
Mobile: 01711-401276
Phone: 880 2 9319975
Email: malibagh@pubalibankbd.com
71. Manikgonj
Shahid Rafique Sharak, Manikgonj, P.O. - Manikgonj
Mobile: 01711-401282
Phone: 880 0651 623
Email: manikgonj@pubalibankbd.com
72. Mirpur
Main Road # 3, Section-11, Pollabi
Mobile: 01711-437481
Phone: 880 2 9000048
Email: mirpur@pubalibankbd.com
73. Moghaltully
138, Khan Market, Chawk Moghaltolly, Dhaka
Mobile: 01711404373
Phone: 880 2 7316071
Email: moghaltully@pubalibankbd.com
74. Moghbazar
13, New Eskaton Road, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Mobile: 01711-401273
Phone: 880 2 9331117
Email: moghbazar@pubalibankbd.com
75. Mohakhali
73, Mohakhali Comm. Area, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
Mobile: 01819-240999, 01711-401317
Phone: 880-2-9880499
Email: mohakhali@pubalibankbd.com
76. Mohammadpur
2/2, Block-A, Mirpur Road, Mohammadpur
Mobile: 01711-426546
Phone: 880 2 9117823
Email: mohammadpur@pubalibankbd.com
77. Motijheel
Sena Kallyan Bhaban, 195, Motijheel Comm. Area, Dhaka-1000
Mobile: 01713035500
Phone: 880 7163366 880 2 9550635/110
Email: motijheel@pubalibankbd.com
78. Muktagachha Branch
Main Road, Barahisya Bazar, P.O. - Muktagachha
Mobile:
Phone: 880 91 09028/315 880 91 52189/315 880 91 54762/3
Email: muktagacha@pubalibankbd.com
79. Munshiganj
Sadar Road, P.O. - Munshigonj, Dist. - Munshigonj
Mobile:
Phone: 880 691 3159
Email: munshiganj@pubalibankbd.com
80. Mymensingh Main Branch
35, Durgabari Road, P.O. - Mymensingh Sadar, Dist. - Mymensingh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 91 54547
Email: mymensingh@pubalibankbd.com
81. Nandina Bazar Branch
Ubion- Nandina Bazar, P.O - Nandina Bazar, Dist. - Jamalpur
Mobile:
Phone: 01937404327
Email: nandina@pubalibankbd.com
82. Naopara
Naopara Bazar, P.O. - Naopara, Dist. - Munshigonj
Mobile: 01711-426134
Phone:
Email: naopara@pubalibankbd.com
83. Narayangonj
2, Bangabandhu Road, Narayangonj Sadar, Dist. - Narayangonj
Mobile: 01711404351
Phone: 7630112 880 9711393
Email: ngonj@pubalibankbd.com
84. Naria Branch
Naria, Shariatpur,
Mobile:
Phone: 01929913029
Email: naria@pubalibankbd.com
85. Narsingdi
C & B Road, Hamid Mension, Narsingdi Sadar, P.O. - Narsingdi
Mobile:
Phone: 880 621 2426
Email: narsingdi@pubalibankbd.com
86. Nawabpur
125, Nawabpur Road, Nawabpur, Dhaka-1100
Mobile: 01711-404385
Phone: 880 2 7117912
Email: nawabpur@pubalibankbd.com
87. Nayabazar
21, Md. Habibullah Road, (Hazi Abdur Rashid Lane), Nayabazar
Mobile: 01711-404383
Phone: 880 2 7312535
Email: nayabazar@pubalibankbd.com
88. Nayapaltan
V.I.P. Road, 28/A, Nayapaltan, Dhaka-1000
Mobile: 01714-090091
Phone: 880 2 8318486, 9342416 880 2 8318486
Email: nayapaltan@pubalibankbd.com
89. Nazimuddin Road
81-B/1, Hossainy Dalan Road, Lalbagh, Dhaka
Mobile: 01711401272
Phone: 880 2 7300178
Email: nazimuddin@pubalibankbd.com
90. Netrakona BRANCH Branch
Chhoto Bazar, P.O. - Netrokona Sadar, Dist. - Netrokona
Mobile:
Phone: 880 951 524
Email: netrakona@pubalibankbd.com
91. New Market
3, Mirpur Road, Dhaka-1205, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 2 8627343 880 2 8625422
Email: newmarket@pubalibankbd.com
92. Nurpur
Benodpur, Munshigonj Sadar, P.O. - Rekabi Bazar, Dist. - Munshigonj
Mobile:
Phone: 880 691 3362
Email: nurpur@pubalibankbd.com
93. Pakutia Branch
P.O. - Pakutia, Dist. - Tangail, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: pakutia@pubalibankbd.com
94. Palash
Palash Bazar, P.O. - Palash, Dist. - Narsingdi
Mobile:
Phone: 880 6254 261
Email: palash@pubalibankbd.com
95. Pallabi Branch
E/1 Pallabi (2nd Floor), Eastern Housing Ltd., PS: Pallabi
Mobile:
Phone: 01917704733
Email: pallabi@pubalibankbd.com
96. Pangsha Branch
Pangsha, Rajbari, Rajbari
Mobile:
Phone: 01716608505
Email: pangsha@pubalibankbd.com
97. Panthapath Branch
Panthapath, Dhaka, Dist. - Dhaka,
Mobile: 01713-082661
Phone: 8114229
Email: panthapath@pubalibankbd.com
98. Pathrail Bazar Branch
Pathrail Bazar, P.O. - Pathrail, Dist. - Tangail
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: pathrail@pubalibankbd.com
99. Peelkhana
B.D.R. Campus Gate No.1, Peelkhana, Dhaka-1211
Mobile: 01711426555
Phone: 880 2 8610737
Email: peelkhana@pubalibankbd.com
100. Principal
26, Dilkusha Commercial Area, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Mobile: 018-252550
Phone: 880 2 9557323 880 2 9552449 880 2 9557323
Email: principal@pubalibankbd.com
101. Progati Sarani Branch
Ga-95/2,Progati Sarani, Middle Budda, Dhaka-1212, Dist. - Dhaka
Mobile:
Phone: 8816289
Email: progatisharani@pubalibankbd.com
102. R.K. Mission Road
1, R.K. Mission Road, Dhaka - 1203, Bangladesh
Mobile: 01711401277
Phone: 880 2 9553893
Email: rkmission@pubalibankbd.com
103. Rajbari Branch
College Road, P.O. - Rajbari Sadar, Dist. - Rajbari
Mobile:
Phone: 880 641 5411
Email: rajbari@pubalibankbd.com
104. Rampura
D.I.T. Road, 335, West Rampura, Dhaka
Mobile: 01711401278
Phone: 880-2-7281098
Email: rampura@pubalibankbd.com
105. Ring Road Branch
J.H. Lucky Tower, Plot No. 13-23, Road No., P.O.- Mohammadpur, Dist.- Dhaka
Mobile: 01678329015,01678329016
Phone: 01678329015,01678329016
Email:
106. Sadarghat
7, Chittaranjan Avenue, Sadarghat, Dhaka
Mobile:
Phone: 880 2 230939, 243095 880 2 7123095
Email: sadarghat@pubalibankbd.com
107. Sadarpur Branch (Rural)
Kazi Hashem Shopping Complex, Plot no. 03, Union - Sadarpur, Upazilla - Sadarpur
Mobile: 01917704864
Phone:
Email:
108. Santinagar
17, Kakrail Road, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Mobile: 01711401279
Phone: 880 2 9335116
Email: shantinagar@pubalibankbd.com
109. Sarishabari Branch
Municipal Market, Aramnagar Bazar, P.O. - Sarishabari Sadar
Mobile:
Phone: 880 981 3072/23
Email: sarishabari@pubalibankbd.com
110. Satmasjid Road
13/A, Dhanmondi, House # 46, Dhaka
Mobile: 01711426548
Phone: 880 2 8118214
Email: satmasjid@pubalibankbd.com
111. Savar
Block D-50, Savar Bazar, P.O. - Savar, Dist. - Dhaka
Mobile: 01711-404387
Phone: 7743879
Email: savar@pubalibankbd.com
112. Shahbagh Avenue
Aziz Super Market, Shahbag Avenue, Dhaka-1205
Mobile: 01711401275
Phone: 880 2 8626289 880 2 9663697
Email: shahbagh@pubalibankbd.com
113. Shariatpur Branch
Shariatpur Sadar Road, P.O. - Sariatpur, Dist. - Shariatpur
Mobile:
Phone: 880 601 55627
Email: shariatpur@pubalibankbd.com
114. Shawdeshi Bazar Branch
2/ Kha Ramesh Sen Road, Swadeshi Bazar, Dist. - Mymensingh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 91 54286
Email: shawdeshi@pubalibankbd.com
115. Sherpur Town Branch
Road No.1, Sajbarkhila, P.O. - Sherpur Sadar
Mobile:
Phone: 880 931 371
Email: sherpur@pubalibankbd.com
116. Shewrapara
Begum Rokeya Sharani, 766/1, Shewrapara, Dhaka-1216
Mobile: 01711426547
Phone: 8053069
Email: shewrapara@pubalibankbd.com
117. Shibu Market Branch
Kutubali,Road No-2,Fatullah Road, P.O - Sadar, Dist. - Narayangonj
Mobile:
Phone: 01937404321
Email: shibu@pubalibankbd.com
118. SHIPAHIBAGH BAZAR
HOLDING NO.- 302/B, MERADIA, PO & PS KHILGAON, DHAKA, PO & PS KHILGAON, DHAKA
Mobile: 01917-704736
Phone: 02-55122393
Email: shipahibagh@pubalibankbd.com
119. Shisupark
Sohrawardi Road, Dhaka-1205, Bangladesh
Mobile: 01711426538
Phone: 880 2 8626987
Email: shishupark@pubalibankbd.com
120. Singair
Singair, P.O. - Singair, Dist. - Manikgonj
Mobile: 01711-401283
Phone: 0651 71010
Email: singair@pubalibankbd.com
121. Sonargaon Hotel
107, Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Sonargaon Hotel, Dhaka-1215
Mobile:
Phone: 880 2 8140354 8111641-5 Ext. 4902
Email: sonargaonhotel@pubalibankbd.com
122. Sonargaon Road
25, Paribag, Sonargaon Road, Hatirpool
Mobile: 01711437478
Phone: 880 2 9665689
Email: sonargaon@pubalibankbd.com
123. Sreenagar Bazar Branch
P.O: SREENAGAR, P.S. & UPAZILLA: SREENAGAR,
Mobile:
Phone: 01917704871
Email: sreenagar@pubalibankbd.com
124. Sutrapur
116/117, Reboti Mohan Das Road, Dhaka - 1100, Bangladesh
Mobile: 01711401271
Phone: 880 2 7110751
Email: sutrapur@pubalibankbd.com
125. Taltala Bazar Branch
Katgola Bazar, P.O. - Mymensingh Sadar, Dist. - Mymensingh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 91 54012
Email: taltalabazar@pubalibankbd.com
126. Tanbazar
S.M. Maleh Road, Tanbazar, Dist. - Narayangonj
Mobile: 01711437456
Phone: 7630391
Email: tanbazarngonj@pubalibankbd.com
127. Tangail Main Branch
Mosjeed Road, P.O. - Tangail Sadar, Dist. - Tangail
Mobile:
Phone: 880 921 53109
Email: tangail@pubalibankbd.com
128. Tejgaon
Shaheed Tajuddin Sarani, 109, Tejgaon Industrial Area, Tejgaon
Mobile: 01711-437477
Phone: 8853266
Email: tejgaon@pubalibankbd.com
129. Tongi
Tongi, Mill Gate, P.O. - Monno Nagar
Mobile: 01711-837454
Phone: 880 2 9800387
Email: tongi@pubalibankbd.com
130. Trishal Branch
Trishal, P.O. - Trishal, Dist. - Mymensingh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 91 54599/17 880 91 52183/17
Email: darirampur@pubalibankbd.com
131. University Campus Branch
Agri-Varsity Campus, P.O. - Agri University, Dist. - Mymensingh
Mobile: 01711562504
Phone: 880 91 54595
Email: uc@pubalibankbd.com
132. Uttara Model Town Branch
House # 7 (1st floor) , Road # 7/D,Sector# 9, Uttara Residential Area, P.O.-Uttara
Mobile: 01917704704
Phone: 8933825
Email: uttaramt@pubalibankbd.com
133. Zilla Sarak Branch
Registry Para, Tangail Sadar, P.O. - Tangail
Mobile:
Phone: 880 921 53297
Email: zstangail@pubalibankbd.com
Foreign Currency Rates
Currency Buying Selling
USD 81.00 82.50
EURO 86.15 90.80
GBP 99.70 104.70
News & Events

November 08, 2016
A training course on ‘Foundation Training for Senior Officers & Officers’ was held recently under the auspices of Pubali Bank Training Institute.

 

November 03, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. holds 4th conference-2016 of Regional and Corporate Branch Managers .

 

November 03, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. holds 4th conference-2016 of Regional and Corporate Branch Managers .

 

November 02, 2016
Pubali Bank Limited donates Tk. 20(Twenty) Lac to Dhaka Bar Association .

 

October 27, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. organizes Follow up Meeting with the CLS Agents on Consumers Credit Scheme .

 

October 23, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. gives bicycle to girls of Monir Ahmed Academy, Sylhet .

 

October 19, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. inaugurates its shifted Gulshan Model Town Corporate Branch.

 

March 01, 2015
Pubali Bank Ltd. recommended for 10% Cash Dividend for the year 2014.

 

February 23, 2015
Md. Abdul Halim Chowdhury new Managing Director of Pubali Bank Ltd.

 

February 22,, 2015
1st Managers’conference-2015 of Dhaka South Region of Pubali Bank Ltd. held.

 

All News