Home Page
Home
Tender
Tender
Sitemap
Sitemap
Contact
Contact

Price Sensitive Information

Interest Rate

Schedule of Charges

Online Service
Charge

Form
Downloads

PBL
Branches
Branch Information
Branch Information by Division
Dhaka | Chittagong | Sylhet | Khulna | Rajshahi | Rangpur | Barisal
Khulna Division
1. Alamdanga Branch
Holding no. 21, Ward no. 01, Pourashava - Alamdanga, P.S - Alamdanga
Mobile: 01917704801
Phone:
Email: alamdanga@pubalibankbd.com
2. Alukdia Bazar Branch
P.O. - Alukdia, Dist. - Chuadanga, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 761 2860
Email: alukdia@pubalibankbd.com
3. Bagerhat Branch
Main Road, P.O. - Bagerhat, Dist. - Bagerhat
Mobile:
Phone: 880 401 2496
Email: bagerhat@pubalibankbd.com
4. Batiaghata Branch
P.O. - Batiaghata, Dist. - Khulna, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: batiaghata@pubalibankbd.com
5. Benapole Branch
Hera Supper Market, P.O.-Benapole, P.S. - Benapole
Mobile:
Phone: 04228-76140
Email: benapole@pubalibankbd.com
6. Bheramara Branch
Kustia Pragpur Road, P.O. - Bheramara, Dist. - Kushtia
Mobile:
Phone: 880 7022 315
Email: bheramara@pubalibankbd.com
7. Chuadanga Branch
Ferryghat Road, Bara Bazar, P.O. - Chuadanga
Mobile:
Phone: 880 761 2521
Email: chuadanga@pubalibankbd.com
8. Daulatpur Branch
Khan - A - Sabur Road, P.O. - Daulatpur, Dist. - Khulna
Mobile:
Phone: 880 41 762832
Email: daulatpurkln@pubalibankbd.com
9. Jessore Branch
Mistrikhana Rd. (Eden Market), Jessore Sadar, P.O. - Jessore
Mobile:
Phone: 880 421 73940 880 421 5272
Email: jessore@pubalibankbd.com
10. Jhenidah Branch
181, Magura Road, Jhenidah Sadar, P.O. - Jhenidah
Mobile:
Phone: 880 451 2437
Email: jhenaidah@pubalibankbd.com
11. Kalaroa Branch
Ripon Super Market, Jessore- Satkhira Road, P.O: Kalaroa, P.S: Kalaroa
Mobile:
Phone: 01926996364
Email:
12. Kayerbazar Branch
P.O. - Kayer Bazar, Dist. - Khulna, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: kayerbazar@pubalibankbd.com
13. Khalishpur Branch
30, BIDC Road, P.O. - Khalishpur, Dist. - Khulna
Mobile:
Phone: 880 41 760637
Email: khalishpur@pubalibankbd.com
14. Khulna Branch
92, Sir Iqbal Road, Khulna Sadar, P.O. - Khulna
Mobile:
Phone: 880 41 24589 880 41 722583
Email: khulna@pubalibankbd.com
15. Kushtia Branch
28/27, N.S. Road, Chamber Bldg., Kushtia Sadar, P.O. - Kushtia
Mobile:
Phone: 880 71 53475
Email: kushtia@pubalibankbd.com
16. Magura Branch
Syed Ator Ali Road, Magura Sadar, P.O. - Magura
Mobile:
Phone: 880 611 2520
Email: magura@pubalibankbd.com
17. Meherpur Branch
Main Road, Meherpur Sadar, P.O. - Meherpur
Mobile:
Phone: 880 791 481
Email: meherpur@pubalibankbd.com
18. Mirerdanga Branch
Khan-A.Sabur Road, P.O. - Sonali Jute Mill, Dist. - Khulna
Mobile:
Phone: 880 41 774359
Email: mirerdanga@pubalibankbd.com
19. Mongla Branch
Madrasha Road, P.O. - Mongla, Dist. - Bagerhat
Mobile:
Phone: 880 4658 503
Email: mongla@pubalibankbd.com
20. Narail Branch
Narail-Jessore Road, Narail Sadar, P.O. - Narail
Mobile:
Phone: 880 481 561
Email: narail@pubalibankbd.com
21. Navaran Bazar Branch
Sonali Complex, PS AND Upazilla : Sharsha,
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: navaron@pubalibankbd.com
22. Noapara Bazar Branch
Khulna-Jessore Rd., P.O. - Noapara, Dist. - Jessore
Mobile:
Phone: 880 4222 415
Email: noaparajsr@pubalibankbd.com
23. Phultala Branch
Damodar, P.O. - Phultala, Phultala
Mobile: 01917704735
Phone: 880 041-701738
Email: phultala@pubalibankbd.com
24. Saratgonj Branch
Saratgonj Bazar, P.O. - Saratgonj, Dist. - Chuadanga
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: saratgonj@pubalibankbd.com
25. Satkhira Branch
Satkhira Sadar, Bara Bazar Road, P.O. - Satkhira
Mobile:
Phone: 880 471 3493
Email: satkhira@pubalibankbd.com
26. Shaikhpara Bazar Branch
Sher - E - Bangla Road, Sonadanga, P.O. - Khulna
Mobile:
Phone: 880 41 720771
Email: shaikhpara@pubalibankbd.com
27. Upper Jessore Road Branch
7, K.D.A. Comm. Area, Khulna Sadar, P.O. - Khulna
Mobile:
Phone: 880 41 720437
Email: ujr@pubalibankbd.com
Foreign Currency Rates
Currency Buying Selling
USD 81.00 82.50
EURO 86.15 90.80
GBP 99.70 104.70
News & Events

November 08, 2016
A training course on ‘Foundation Training for Senior Officers & Officers’ was held recently under the auspices of Pubali Bank Training Institute.

 

November 03, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. holds 4th conference-2016 of Regional and Corporate Branch Managers .

 

November 03, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. holds 4th conference-2016 of Regional and Corporate Branch Managers .

 

November 02, 2016
Pubali Bank Limited donates Tk. 20(Twenty) Lac to Dhaka Bar Association .

 

October 27, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. organizes Follow up Meeting with the CLS Agents on Consumers Credit Scheme .

 

October 23, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. gives bicycle to girls of Monir Ahmed Academy, Sylhet .

 

October 19, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. inaugurates its shifted Gulshan Model Town Corporate Branch.

 

March 01, 2015
Pubali Bank Ltd. recommended for 10% Cash Dividend for the year 2014.

 

February 23, 2015
Md. Abdul Halim Chowdhury new Managing Director of Pubali Bank Ltd.

 

February 22,, 2015
1st Managers’conference-2015 of Dhaka South Region of Pubali Bank Ltd. held.

 

All News